Our governance system includes the weekly All College Meeting and its many committees, where students, faculty, and staff participate in setting policies and making important decisions. In addition, our Board of Trustees holds responsibility for many important financial, legal, and strategic decisions, while our administrative team guides the day-to-day operations of the college.

Administrative leadership

Darron Collins, President
Heather Albert-Knopp, Dean of Admission
Judy Allen, Registrar, Associate Academic Dean
Lynn Boulger, Dean of Institutional Advancement
Maureen Harrigan, Administrative Dean
Ken Hill, Academic Dean
Rob Levin, Director of Communications
Sarah Luke, Dean of Student Life
Chris Petersen, Associate Academic Dean
Bonnie Tai, Associate Academic Dean for Learning and Teaching

College of the Atlantic campus